advanced search
 
Learn Love in a Week | Good Books International
Book cover of Learn Love in a Week by Andrew Clover - 9781780891187

Learn Love in a Week

by Andrew Clover

Format: Hardback
Publisher: Random House
Date of publication: 2013-01-31
Shipped From: UK
Price: $18.71


Free Delivery Worldwide



Description: For fans of John O'Farrell and "Slummy Mummy" this is a hilarious and sharply observed novel about modern marriage. 'Beautifully observed and really rather touching. Just buy the book' "Scotsman"
In-Stock: 10
Weight: 607g
Subject Keywords: General Fiction,General
ISBN: 9781780891187
Genre: Fiction (Contemporary & Literary Fiction)

Our Suggestions

Continue shopping >>