advanced search
 
The Valentine's Card | Good Books International
Book cover of The Valentine's Card by Juliet Ashton - 9780751544275

The Valentine's Card

by Juliet Ashton

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Date of publication: 2013-01-17
Shipped From: UK
Price: $13.15


Free Delivery Worldwide



Description: This wonderfully witty romantic comedy debut novel tells the story of Orla as she attempts to come to terms with the death of her actor boyfriend, Sim. This high-concept novel is perfect for readers of Marian Keyes, Cathy Kelly and Lisa Jewell and is in the same vein as "PS I Love You" and "One Day".
In-Stock: 100
Weight: 303g
Subject Keywords: General Fiction,General
ISBN: 9780751544275
Genre: Fiction (Contemporary & Literary Fiction)

Our Suggestions

Continue shopping >>