advanced search
 
All That I am | Good Books International
Book cover of All That I am by Anna Funder - 9780670920426

All That I am

by Anna Funder

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Putnam Inc
Date of publication: 2012-05-10
Shipped From: UK
Price: $13.96


Free Delivery Worldwide



Description: A moving novel that tells the story of 4 unknown heroes who risked their lives to alert the world to Hitler. From the author of "Stasiland", which won the 2004 Samuel Johnson Prize and sold 80,000 copies. With appeal to fans of "Suite Francaise" and "Alone In Berlin".
In-Stock: 50
Weight: 295g
Subject Keywords: General Fiction,General
ISBN: 9780670920426
Genre: Fiction (Contemporary & Literary Fiction)

Our Suggestions

Continue shopping >>