advanced search
 
Friends and Rivals | Good Books International
Book cover of Friends and Rivals by Tilly Bagshawe - 9780007326532

Friends and Rivals

by Tilly Bagshawe

Format: Paperback
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Date of publication: 2012-09-27
Shipped From: UK
Price: $18.94


Free Delivery Worldwide



Description: The latest blockbuster from the author of "Fame, Mistress Of The Game, Scandalous" and "After The Darkness". Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper, this follows friends who own a record label and are forced into a rivalry by their shining star Kendell Bryce. 'Total escapist, self-indulgent pleasure.' Sophie Kinsella
In-Stock: 62
Weight: 413g
Subject Keywords: General Fiction,General
ISBN: 9780007326532
Genre: Fiction (Contemporary & Literary Fiction)

Our Suggestions

Continue shopping >>